A Fresh New Start

13 Jan

Welcome fellow bloggers,

I have started on this new journey which I look forward to sharing with all of you!!  It’s a new year and the start of many new beginnings for me.  The birth of this blog page is very exciting for me and has been in the making for many months.  I ask you to bear with me as I am not very computer savvy and I am doing this pretty much on my own without the help of any web designers so I truly appreciate any feedback that comes my way!  I am truly learning as I go…

Feel free to subscribe to my blog which you will find at the bottom of my home page.  This means you will get an email every time I enter a new post!!

Wish me luck and I hope you will all share this exciting journey with me.

Gotta run now and do some grocery shopping.  My parents are starting a cleanse on Monday and I have been assigned the fun task of putting them on a meal plan for next week.  Should be interesting.  I promise to keep you posted.

Until next time…I wish you all a fantastic and relaxing weekend.

Ciao for now,
Lisa

One Response to “A Fresh New Start”

  1. Lory January 17, 2012 at 8:32 am #

    Hi Lisa, Great Site, I am working on changing my family and my eating habits. I look forward to your receipes and exercise tips.!

Leave a Reply

