Body Rock 30 Day Challenge

11 May

Are you getting excited yet nervous about summer being right around the corner? Are you bikini ready?  If not, here are some workouts that are sure to whip your butt, abs, arms, legs and every other muscle in to tip top shape.  You can’t do just one though.  It’s a 30-day commitment.  Enter Body Rock’s 30 Day Challenge.  I am not going to lie.  I haven’t started yet.  I keep telling myself that I will start on Monday and two Mondays have already come and gone!!  In all honesty, I am going to wait until this Moksha Challenge is over before I attempt to begin another challenge.  One thing at a time or else I am going to drive myself (and those around me) absolutely crazy!  But heck…if you aren’t doing the Moksha Challenge then you have no excuse!  Check it out…watch some of the videos over the weekend and make it your mission to start on Monday.

http://www.bodyrock.tv/2012/04/30/may-30-day-challenge-sexy-by-summer-day-1-start-here
(c0py and paste link)

If you want results then you need to train like it.

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day.

Lisa

Leave a Reply

