10 Health Symptoms Men Shouldn’t Ignore

3 Oct

Although I try to gear all of my posts to both men and women, I realize that there may be a few posts that have been published in the past which focus more specifically on women than men.  I can’t help it…I’m a WOMAN!!  But I do feel bad for perhaps not paying enough attention to my male readers, so here’s an article especially for YOU!!!  It’s always better to be safe than sorry so put your stubborness aside and be sure to be getting your regular check ups and pay attention to your bodies!!

http://www.everydayhealth.com/mens-health-pictures/ten-health-symptoms-men-shouldnt-ignore.aspx?xid=tw_everydayhealth_20111207_mensymptoms#/slide-1

 

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

