Circle of Moms Bloggers

28 Jan

Hi there,

I have some new followers ever since my guest blog appearance on Tosca Reno’s website last week.  Actually, thanks to that wonderful opportunity, my numbers have practically doubled!!  I want to take this time to thank my original followers and welcome the new ones to my site.  I welcome your comments, questions and/or suggestions.  They will help me continue to bring you the material you want to read.  So please keep them coming!!!

In the meantime, I have entered a contest on the Circle of Moms website.  It’s under the heading of Top 25 Vegan & Vegetarian Moms 2013.  Please go to #7 on the Pending Approval tab and vote for me.  You can vote every day once a day until February 13th.  The link is here:

http://www.circleofmoms.com/top25/Top-25-Vegan-Vegetarian-Moms-2013

 

Thanks for all your support!!

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day,

Lisa

6 Responses to “Circle of Moms Bloggers”

  1. Dinner January 29, 2013 at 12:09 am #

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  2. Sena January 29, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    Love your blog and am hooked already! Definitely inspired by your passion and dedication to living a positive and healthy lifestyle!

    • Lisa Pisano January 29, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

      Thank you so much for your comment. I practice what I preach and can’t deny the results it provides so the passion just keeps building. Let me know if there are any topics you want covered that I haven’t. I am always looking for new ideas!!

  3. stop toddler hitting January 30, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thanks for providing this info.

  4. 31 day fat loss cure review February 4, 2013 at 7:23 am #

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn.
    This is a really well written article. I will
    make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  5. Immigration Adviser in Barking March 23, 2013 at 1:33 am #

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Cheers

Leave a Reply

