THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME ON THE TOP 25 MOMS LIST!!

7 Feb

Thank you to all my supporters who voted for me and getting me on to the TOP 25 list of Vegan & Vegetarian Moms 2013!!!  Woot! Woot!

This now means my blog will be showcased in the Top 25 Vegan & Vegetarian Moms – 2013 official Top 25 list, which will be promoted on Circle of Moms next month.  This exposure means a great deal to me and the direction I plan to move forward with in my career.

For every door that closes another one opens…

Thank you again and I look forward to expanding my blog and reaching more readers out there!!

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day!!

Lisa

One Response to “THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME ON THE TOP 25 MOMS LIST!!”

  1. The Renegade Diet February 20, 2013 at 6:43 am #

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping to
    check out the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future
    as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me
    to get my very own site now 😉

Leave a Reply

