Halfway Through My Yoga Teacher Training

25 May

I can’t believe two weeks have already gone by!!  First part of Module I is complete.  Diane and David Bruni are such amazing people and I feel so blessed to have been given the opportunity to be taught by such wonderful teachers.  I will carry everything I have learned from them in the past 2 weeks with me for the rest of my life both on and off my mat.

IMG_3341IMG_3321

 

IMG_3354

IMG_3316IMG_3351

I have met some great people during this teacher training and created new friendships which I look forward to strengthening over the next two weeks.  A handful of people from this teacher training will not be returning for Module II next week so for those few it was time to say good bye.  For some, this marked the end of their training, and for others, they have decided to complete the next half of the training later on.  I wish them all the best of luck and hope that we are able to stay in touch!

IMG_3309   IMG_3315 IMG_3334

IMG_3302 IMG_3346 IMG_3344

I am sooo looking forward to this second part of the teacher training where there will be a lot more practice as we each learn to dig deeper in to our yoga practices and into ourselves as well.  I promise to keep you all posted!!

IMG_3359

Until next time,

Namaste!!

Lisa

 

 

Leave a Reply

