Plant Based Protein

23 Oct

I love Sun Warrior protein powder.  I use it every single morning in my protein shake.  It’s a plant-based protein and tastes absolutely delicious!!  I’m a vanilla fanatic but I must say their chocolate flavour is also pretty delish!  Soooo…when I saw this article from the company, I couldn’t help myself but share 🙂

http://www.sunwarrior.com/news/vegetarian-protein/

Have you thought about switching to a plant-based diet yet???

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

