Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies

20 Feb

Hi all,

I posted this pic on Instagram last week and promised some of my followers that I would post it on my blog so here it is!!  It’s vegan and gluten-free and flourless and oh soooo good!!

This recipe came to me from my niece in Montreal so thanks Nicole Choly for this delicious recipe which was a huge hit with my kids and their friends (and their mom ;))!

Ingredients:

3 mashed bananasIMG_6095[1]
2 cups gluten free rolled oats
3/4 cup nut butter (peanut or almond…your choice)
1/2 cup raisins
1/2 cup chocolate chips
3 tbsp honey
1 tbsp vanilla
1 tsp baking powder

 

Mix all ingredients together in a bowl.
Use a tbsp to scoop out cookies and place on a greased cookie sheet.
Bake at 350 for about 15-18 minutes or until the sides are golden brown.
Cool on rack and enjoy 🙂

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day!!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

