What to Do to Be the Optimal You!!

21 May

There are too many different opinions out there on what you should be doing to either lose weight, get fit, live longer, look younger, blah blah blah!!!  I know I am guilty of doing that same thing, cause heck…that’s my job!  But in all honesty, there are tips here that repeat many of the things I have said to my clients in the past and they are tips that just make sense for EVERYONE!!  No crazy and wacky ideas.  No diet fads.  No gluten-free, vegan, sugar-free diet tips.  Nothing of the sort.  Just plain simple things you should be doing to make the best of YOUR life and what suits YOUR lifestyle when it comes to your health.  Things you should be doing to be at your optimal self.  I have said it before and I will say it again…what works for me may not necessarily work for you and what works for you may not work for your husband, wife, daughter, son, girlfriend, boyfriend, mother, father, sister, brother (you get what I am trying to say!!)  There isn’t one blanket plan that works for everyone…except what is said here.  I dare you not to click on the link and read on…

http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-13652/heres-exactly-what-to-do-to-lose-weight.html

Until next time,

Have a fit and fabulous day!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

